top of page
  • Writer's pictureAleya Beadles

Vooks

Today I would like to introduce a new way of sharing books and stories with our children and students. Vooks are books being brought to life through videos.

you can either get vooks through a $4.99 monthly subscription or a $49.99 annual access. Whether you are spending quality time with your kids or are trying to spice up your classroom routine this is a ad free and kid safe resource. The children will love the animations and you will enjoy that anyone can easily follow along while it's reading to you. Go check it out and tell me what you think of it. I know I enjoy sharing it with my nieces and nephew when they ask for screen time because I know it's safe and that it'll entertain them.


Link: Vooks



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page